Sightings - Severn Valley Railway

Here are the last 100 sightings from Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster, just to give you an idea of what sort of things can be found there.

Back to the sightings of May 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

079135

079153

079156

079157

150127

Saturday 19th May 2018

061067

064722

070847

079038

079062

150301

070843

041451

079124

079134

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

150011

150127

395979

70004

80969

80972

070847

079038

079062

150301

060982

070062

041451

064722

079112

079124

079134

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

150011

150127

320957

320960

395979

80969

80972

977023

70004

Friday 18th May 2018

023308

064722

070062

070847

079038

079062

079124

079134

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

150011

150127

320957

320960

395979

80972

041451

Thursday 10th May 2018

060982

80969

975481

Saturday 7th April 2018

395979

80969

060982

80969

Wednesday 6th December 2017

977023

Saturday 11th November 2017

079060

079112

079134

079154

395979

80972

977023

079062

45048

975481

Thursday 26th October 2017

975481

Thursday 12th October 2017

80969

975481

Sunday 3rd September 2017

041451

079112

079124

079153

150011

150127

395979

80972