Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - May 2015

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - May 2015

Here are the sightings for May 2015. There are 149 sightings.

Sunday 31st May 2015

Foxfield Railway

024447

024501

portobello

975686

portobello.

975681

975682

975685

975687

975688

975920

Watford Junction

024780

Wheathampstead

041673

Friday 29th May 2015

Carlisle Wapping Sidings

999600

Carlisle wapping Sidings

999601

Ipswich yard

042154

Thursday 28th May 2015

Ealing Broadway - heading east

975025

Wolverhampton

97302

97304

977868

977997

999602

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Midland Railway Centre - Swanwick Jct.

395001

395106

395222

395780

45000

45047

45049

6320

6390

70056

70280

96451

968029

977176

Reading

975814

977984

977993

977994

977995

Monday 25th May 2015

Bescot

971003

975471

LNWR Crewe

6324

Sunday 24th May 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

31285

Friday 22nd May 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

31285

5981

62287

6262

Wednesday 20th May 2015

Derby RTC

97301

Severn Valley Railway - Bewdley

060982

060983

070062

150066

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

975128

975291

975481

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

31285

5981

62287

6262

London Euston

72631

82129

Sunday 17th May 2015

Crewe TMD

975314

Saturday 16th May 2015

Bescot

975471

Eastleigh Works

45029

64664

64707

68501

68504

68505

900922

900929

975875

977087

999800

999801

Midland Railway Centre - Swanwick Junction

70280

Oxford

061061

061223

Thursday 14th May 2015

Doncaster

5981

72630

96374

9702

977997

99666

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway - Wirksworth

041867

041868

975007

975008

975010

977383

977975

977976

999504

Toton

201005

201079

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Three Bridges Station

083602

Tuesday 12th May 2015

London Euston

72631

82145

977983

Mossend Yard

94663

Yoker

10256

10260

Sunday 10th May 2015

Highland Light Railway, Mill of Logierait

042136

Saturday 9th May 2015

NRM - Shildon

040880

NRM Shildon

150028

45010

Toton

975454

Friday 8th May 2015

Carnforth WCR

975484

WCRC Carnforth

975639

977095

Thursday 7th May 2015

Bristol Temple Meads - stabled with 37402

975025

Crewe TMD

975314

Reading Platform 3

975025

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Derby RTC

6260

975081

Derby Station

5981

Exeter Riverside Yard

31285

Lawrence hill on btm to adj 37612/601

1256

6262

9481

Monday 4th May 2015

Dartmoor Railway - Meldon Quarry

975046

977335

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Moreton Business Park

150473

Titley Junction

024762

060981

York Leeman Rd

041379

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway - Wirksworth

977975

977976

999504

Elstree

975091

Exeter

31285

Laira

061202

200002

200067

200082

200097

200118

200136

200178

Peak Rail, Rowsley

395923

Plymouth Laira TMD

061202

200002

200067

200082

200097

200118

200136

200178

Friday 1st May 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

31285