Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - August 2015

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - August 2015

Here are the sightings for August 2015. There are 185 sightings.

Monday 31st August 2015

Craigentinny

6358

Edinburgh Waverley

975814

975984

977984

977994

Sunday 30th August 2015

Neville Hill

041498

041900

041901

041902

042180

042181

278497

6360

6361

6399

Saturday 29th August 2015

Bescot Down Yard

97304

Colne Valley Railway

024223

024752

041657

041658

041911

041974

041975

320154

320610

320878

320995

321101

70192

70229

975419

977826

Derby RTC

31105

9701

975025

Friday 28th August 2015

Bescot Depot

971001

971003

975471

Derby RTC

5981

9481

9516

9714

975280

Paddington (Platform 2)

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Thursday 27th August 2015

Crewe Carriage Shed

6264

9703

999606

Wednesday 26th August 2015

Crewe Carriage Shed

6264

9703

999606

Monday 24th August 2015

Stratford , East London

6263

72631

72639

977974

Temple Mills Eurostar Depot

96380

96381

96383

96384

Saturday 22nd August 2015

East Somerset Railway

041842

041843

083636

150434

70200

889017

977163

North Tyneside Railway Museum

041366

321051

Friday 21st August 2015

Kent & East Sussex Railway - Bodiam

082757

374

70109

70120

70217

70264

70324

977412

Kent & East Sussex Railway - Northiam

70006

975982

Kent & East Sussex Railway - Tenterden

041332

70217

975162

Kent & East Sussex Railway - Wittersham Road

083317

70003

Watford Junction

024780

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Thursday 20th August 2015

NRM York

042188

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Long Marston

96372

96375

975841

977623

977653

977987

977988

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Mossend Yard

94663

Saturday 15th August 2015

Colne Valley Railway, Castle Hedingham

024752

041657

041911

041975

320878

320995

321101

70192

East Anglian Railway Museum

024175

024482

024493

025013

041993

530237

Eden Valley Railway

041899

041904

041905

042187

70281

977141

Lavender Line

083503

977384

999507

Outhgill

395322

Stainmore Railway, Kirkby Stephen

320145

320797

320946

321048

Thursday 13th August 2015

Doncaster Station

6264

9703

999606

Wednesday 12th August 2015

Crewe LNWR

6324

Ipswich Station (Sidings)

6262

9702

977983

999602

Midland Railway-Butterley, Butterley

975534

977176

Tuesday 11th August 2015

Derby RTC

43014

82124

96801

977989

Eastleigh Works

64664

64707

Northampton

72630

72631

9701

99666

Rugby

72630

72631

9701

99666

Monday 10th August 2015

Cambridge Station

43013

43014

975614

975984

977984

977993

977994

Saturday 8th August 2015

Wensleydale Railway - Leeming Bar

977842

Friday 7th August 2015

Bo\'ness & Kinneil Railway

041906

095001

095012

095030

70190

975229

977339

977634

Thursday 6th August 2015

Crewe

5981

975091

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Buckfastleigh

91-adw

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Bodmin parkway

041182

Monday 3rd August 2015

Clay Cross junction

97301

999606

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Paignton & Dartmouth Railway - Goodrington Sa

060794

Paignton & Dartmouth Railway - Paignton

977353

Saturday 1st August 2015

Bristol St Phillips Marsh

5636

975403

Bristol St Phillips Marsh - Identities assume

061030

200663

St Pancras (low level) ETCS testing

62549