Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - October 2015

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - October 2015

Here are the sightings for October 2015. There are 177 sightings.

Saturday 31st October 2015

Dereham-Mid Norfolk Railway

083647

Great Eastern Traction, Hardingham

041317

041321

042149

889018

975359

977592

Mid Suffolk Railway

041645

083490

Friday 30th October 2015

Severn Valley Railway - Bewdley

060982

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

079154

079156

079157

975481

Thursday 29th October 2015

Bristol Temple Meads Fish Dock with 37057

9708

977985

977986

999605

Soho Depot

975875

977087

Wednesday 28th October 2015

Wigan Springs Branch Depot

971002

971004

975087

975464

975477

975486

Tuesday 27th October 2015

Wembley

6310

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Sunday 25th October 2015

Pilning - Cardiff to Swansea 3Z01/37175

9708

977985

977986

999605

Tyseley Locomotive Works

174

97408

975584

977405

977722

977859

Tyseley TMD

975490

Friday 23rd October 2015

Battlefield Line - Shackerstone

975459

977753

Bo\'ness & Kinneil Railway

025009

041957

095001

095012

095013

095021

096059

320401

320680

395918

70190

975229

999502

Bo\\\'ness & Kinneil Railway

320405

Wednesday 21st October 2015

Derby RTC

92114

96600

96801

971000

Monday 19th October 2015

Derby RTC

024988

Eastleigh Works

1256

6262

64664

64707

68505

72612

73138

Old Oak Common TMD

6310

Wembley heavy repair/wheel lathe

96371

Sunday 18th October 2015

Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway

395209

395476

45036

786980

786994

850250

904666

977858

977992

M410890

Saturday 17th October 2015

Bitton

99153

East Lancashire Railway

079050

150315

Middleton Railway

024434

998901

Friday 16th October 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

9523

9708

97301

999602

Thursday 15th October 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

9523

9708

97301

999602

Wednesday 14th October 2015

Derby RTC

889400

977989

Exeter Riverside Yard

9523

9708

97301

999602

Soho EMD

975875

Stockport Station

9701

975025

Tuesday 13th October 2015

Llangollen Railway

024825

975005

975006

Sunday 11th October 2015

Kent & East Sussex

083286

Saturday 10th October 2015

Derby RTC

31465

9701

975025

Electric Railway Museum, Coventry

083407

229

511023

67300

975386

977349

977505

977508

977962

977963

977964

977965

977966

977967

Exeter Riverside Yard

31285

Hornsey TMD

3381

South Devon Railway

079041

321011

91-adw

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh

975307

South Devon Railway - Totnes Littlehempston

041357

150270

889009

889015

Friday 9th October 2015

doncaster west sidings

96374

975974

975978

Nuneaton Station

72630

72639

977974

99666

Wednesday 7th October 2015

Worksop

041474

Tuesday 6th October 2015

Tyseley TMD

975490

Monday 5th October 2015

Avon Valley Railway - Bitton

975165

977132

977134

977153

977351

977627

977629

977833

99153

Evesham (813 Group)

060988

060989

070837

150142

Horsebridge Station

226

Midsomer Norton South Station

041499

149

Midsomer Norton Station South

975470

Stratford Greenway

977086

Sunday 4th October 2015

Gloucestershire & Warwickshire Railway, Toddi

262

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Eastleigh Works

45029

6313

64664

64707

68501

68504

68505

West Somerset Railway

396003

975212

977165

West Somerset Railway - Minehead

395489

395838

West Somerset Railway - Williton

999508

Friday 2nd October 2015

Crewe Heritage Centre

975080

Derby RTC

6260