Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - November 2015

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - November 2015

Here are the sightings for November 2015. There are 142 sightings.

Monday 30th November 2015

Pontypool and Blaenavon Railway

70133

Thursday 26th November 2015

Bristol Temple Meads Fish Dock with 37175

62287

6262

9702

Caldew Junction

975091

Wednesday 25th November 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

31233

9714

977969

999602

Keyham

9714

Tuesday 24th November 2015

3Q91 Exeter area

9714

977969

999602

Monday 23rd November 2015

Wembley Carriage Sidings

96371

Saturday 21st November 2015

A50 on low loader near M1

31465

Thursday 19th November 2015

Derby RTC

5981

62384

6260

72616

72630

72631

9516

9708

9714

977985

977986

977997

99666

999602

Wednesday 18th November 2015

Derby R.T.C.

975280

975984

977984

977993

977994

977995

DRS Kingmoor

9419

9428

Weardale Railway - Wolsingham

975642

Saturday 14th November 2015

Derby RTC

024988

6264

82124

82129

9516

975280

977985

977986

99666

Friday 13th November 2015

Barrow Hill Shed

210382

National Railway Museum - York

45002

975672

999506

National Railway Museum, York

021424

Stockport

9481

9714

999605

Wednesday 11th November 2015

Bletchley CS

851856

Crewe Carriage Shed

9481

9714

999605

Crewe Station

97302

97303

Gospel Oak

72639

9703

977974

977997

heaton depot.

041361

042183

042184

Longport

977045

Tuesday 10th November 2015

Neville Hill

041450

041498

041900

041901

041902

278497

6361

Monday 9th November 2015

Bishop\'s Stortford

72639

9703

977974

977997

Sunday 8th November 2015

Derby

6260

72612

72631

9523

9701

977969

999606

Saturday 7th November 2015

Bristol Temple Meads with 37057

9481

9714

999605

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh

150209

150375

150405

975307

975640

977224

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh (as 9004)

321011

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh (as 94556

977224

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh (as 94852

061064

South Devon Railway - in service

041357

South Devon Railway - In service

079152

South Devon Railway - in service

079170

South Devon Railway - Staverton

975335

South Devon Railway - Totnes

079041

South Devon Railway - Totnes Littlehempston

150270

889009

889015

Yeovil Railway Centre

025020

Friday 6th November 2015

Darlington

977995

Doncaster Station

43014

43062

975984

977984

977993

977994

977995

Nemesis Rail, Burton

977241

Springburn Station

975864

975867

Monday 2nd November 2015

nr Evesham

060988

060989

Sunday 1st November 2015

Peak Rail Darley Dale

021407

Peak Rail Rowsley

025030

041620

041638

041641

041963

13

395223

395345

395776

395801

395845

395892

395911

395923

70247

889302

975051

975336

977186

977449