Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - December 2015

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - December 2015

Here are the sightings for December 2015. There are 58 sightings.

Tuesday 29th December 2015

London Euston

72616

72631

9516

975091

977997

Long Marston

977987

Sunday 20th December 2015

Peak Rail Rowsley

977899

Saturday 19th December 2015

Hitchin Down Engineers Yard

9702

Thursday 17th December 2015

Derby RTC

97304

Tuesday 15th December 2015

Derby RTC

31233

Monday 14th December 2015

Derby RTC

31105

96608

96609

Saturday 12th December 2015

Bombardier, Derby

6376

6377

Derby RTC

31105

9703

9714

97303

975095

975280

977269

977986

999602

Friday 11th December 2015

Bounds Green

6354

Derby RTC

97301

97303

Heaton Depot

041361

042183

042184

Wednesday 9th December 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

62384

6260

72630

9703

99666

Tuesday 8th December 2015

Exeter Riverside Yard

62384

6260

72630

9703

99666

Winchester (passing)

5981

6262

Monday 7th December 2015

Midland Railway Centre - Butterley

975534

977854

Perth carriage sidings

977869

Sunday 6th December 2015

Llynclys - Cambrian Heritage Trust

150169

309

975056

Llynclys Heritage Trust

150019

Nantmawr

977832

Station Yard, Oswestry

150445

Weston Wharf, Oswestry

977331

Thursday 3rd December 2015

Wembley Carriage Sidings

96371

Wednesday 2nd December 2015

Kings Norton

9516

Tuesday 1st December 2015

Bristol Temple Meads

5981

6262

72616

9516