Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - April 2016

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - April 2016

Here are the sightings for April 2016. There are 250 sightings.

Saturday 30th April 2016

Barry Tourist Railway

139

6300

6376

6377

977693

977694

Ipswich Upper Yard

042154

Norwich Crown Point

783952

784046

Soho EMUD

975875

Trimley Station

5981

6262

72616

9516

977868

Thursday 28th April 2016

Birmingham International

43014

43062

Bounds Green T&RSMD

6352

6353

Wednesday 27th April 2016

London Euston

43014

43062

975814

975984

977993

977994

977995

Purfleet 1Q97 Ferme Park Recp. - Cambridge

5981

6262

72616

9516

977868

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Perth station

9419

9428

Monday 25th April 2016

Bescot Up Yard

97302

97303

Derby RTC

977969

Peterborough GBRf

64664

64707

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Eastleigh Works

975974

975978

Isle of Wigh Steam Railway

082055

Isle of Wight Steam Railway

082056

082975

083263

083511

083618

1385

70000

70014

70239

70256

975967

Isle Of Wight Steam Railway

97803

Isle of Wight Steam Railway

99014

99015

Isle of Wight Steam Railway (u/f)

083607

395328

70129

70257

Nene Valley Railway

041110

320904

395758

975562

975986

Peterborough

72612

9708

977985

977986

999602

Peterborough Nene Valley

041108

Friday 22nd April 2016

Derby RTC

5981

6263

72639

Great Central Railway

975397

Great Central Railway - Swithland

024875

Kettering Station

73138

9523

975091

977997

Watford Junction

024780

Thursday 21st April 2016

Derby RTC

999600

999601

Wednesday 20th April 2016

Woking Up Yard

72631

9523

975091

977997

Tuesday 19th April 2016

Derby RTC

9701

975025

975081

977969

999600

999601

999606

Gloucestershire & Warwickshire Railway

975076

Wigan Springs Branch Depot

971004

Monday 18th April 2016

Tonbridge 3Z00 Tonbridge West Yard - Hoo Junc

62287

6260

9702

Sunday 17th April 2016

Midland Railway Centre, Swanwick Jcn

6320

6390

977528

Saturday 16th April 2016

Chasewater Railway

061095

169

977138

Crewe CS

9701

97301

977969

999606

Friday 15th April 2016

Bluebell Railway

22

Bluebell Railway, East Grinstead

082232

70314-ex1482

975375

Bluebell Railway, Horsted Keynes

081642

081901

083004

083658

1119

1525

70141

70313

975143

975548

Bluebell Railway, Kingscote

977109

Carlisle Station

6393

6394

Wigan Springs Branch Depot

975477

Thursday 14th April 2016

Crewe LNWR

1256

6261

977868

999550

Sunday 10th April 2016

Aylesbury

977873

Barrow Hill Depot

97407

Buckinghamshire Railway Centre

022199

024459

024888

041484

041874

041877

150111

150391

320603

320832

321058

395017

395080

395344

975565

99017

Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway

45037

Exeter St. David\'s

6330

6338

Saturday 9th April 2016

Derby RTC

72631

9523

975091

Eastleigh Works

45029

68501

68504

68505

900922

900929

975974

975978

999800

999801

Edinburgh Craigentinny

6340

6358

Peterborough GBRf

64664

64707

Plymouth Laira TMD

061202

Friday 8th April 2016

Derby RTC

43062

82129

977986

Llangollen Railway

061214

079050

395754

Thursday 7th April 2016

through Chippeham

975814

977984

977993

977994

977995

Wednesday 6th April 2016

Reading - eastbound to Old Oak Common 19.30

975814

977984

977993

977994

977995

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

041451

079134

079135

079156

079157

70004

80969

977023

Tuesday 5th April 2016

Three Bridges (southbound)

1256

6261

73138

977868

999550

Monday 4th April 2016

Bitton - Avon Valley Railway

94438

975165

99153

ANGELA

B783354

B922693

GRACE

MARTHA

NE 292701

SC52025

Cranmore - East Somerset Railway

041842

041843

083636

150434

977163

E88058

S1000

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Bescot Up Yard

97304

Derby RTC

31105

72612

72630

977969

99666

East Lancashire Railway

024323

024720

041619

395767

901601

Pilning

9708

977985

977986

999602

Stockton (1Q28 Derby RTC to Derby RTC)

72616

72631

9516

975091

977997

Tonbridge

1256

6261

73138

977868

999550

Friday 1st April 2016

Charfield

72616

72631

9516

975091

977997

LNWR Crewe

6324

Patchway

72616

9516

975091

977997