Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - July 2016

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - July 2016

Here are the sightings for July 2016. There are 179 sightings.

Sunday 31st July 2016

Gloucestershire & Warwickshire Rly,Winchcombe

975076

Woodside Farm, Welland

024984

Saturday 30th July 2016

Barrow Hill Shed

061169

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Rly

889016

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Rly - Toddington

060947

070844

204

262

975158

99016

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Rly - Winchcomb

061063

150424

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Rly - Winchcombe

024303

041208

041697

071343

150328

150349

975076

975783

977175

South Devon Railway - Totnes Littlehempston

061080

889009

889015

Wigan

73906

Friday 29th July 2016

Langho

62287

6263

9702

Soho depot

975875

977087

Spalding

72631

9481

975091

977997

Stratford Greenway

977086

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Harrowden Junction

975025

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Swindon & Cricklade Railway

150309

Sunday 24th July 2016

Bitton - Avon Valley Railway

977132

977134

977153

977629

977833

Cranmore, East Somerset Railway

977163

Horsebridge Station

226

Saturday 23rd July 2016

Crewe LNWR

6324

Derby RTC

1256

977986

999600

999601

EMD, Longport

977045

Longsight TMD

6396

Watford Junction Engineers Sidings

024780

Friday 22nd July 2016

Derby, Station

43014

Tuesday 19th July 2016

Exeter Riverside Yard

1256

9708

977985

999605

RVEL, Derby

73138

Monday 18th July 2016

Derby RTC

999605

Mangapps Farm Railway

041988

320803

Sunday 17th July 2016

Benhall, Cheltenham

68005

72631

9523

975091

977997

Electric Railway Museum, Coventry

083407

229

511023

67300

975386

977349

977505

977508

977962

977963

977964

977965

977966

977967

Furnace Lane, Kettering

1256

6261

9481

999550

Harwich Parkeston Yd

060773

Ipswich Upper Yard

042154

Mangapps Farm

179

Mangapps Farm Museum

041227

041253

041311

041465

041988

083572

320651

320779

320803

320927

Saturday 16th July 2016

Temple Mills Eurostar depot.

96380

96381

96382

96384

Friday 15th July 2016

Crewe

977984

Laira

6330

6336

6338

6348

Tuesday 12th July 2016

Gypsy Lane whitby branch

999600

999601

Monday 11th July 2016

Crewe CS

9701

999606

London Kings Cross

43013

43014

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Sunday 10th July 2016

Rother Valley Railway

70076

70163

Saturday 9th July 2016

Derby RTC

5981

72639

9701

977868

977969

999606

Electric Railway Museum, Coventry

083407

229

511023

67300

975386

977349

977505

977508

977962

977963

977964

977965

977966

977967

Friday 8th July 2016

Alresford, Mid Hants Railway

975878

Crewe CS

6262

72612

977974

Neasden LUL Depot

999666

Wigan Springs Branch

971004

975087

Thursday 7th July 2016

Crewe CS

72612

Eastleigh Works

64707

Wednesday 6th July 2016

Peak Rail Rowsley

97403

Tuesday 5th July 2016

Mossend Yard

94663

North Norfolk Railway, Bridge Road C.S.

70283

North Norfolk Railway, Sheringham

024914

040923

320877

Peterborough

62384

6260

9703

Monday 4th July 2016

Chesterfield

999600

999601

Isham, Kettering

1256

6261

9481

999550

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Bescot

971003

975471

Derby RTC

72631

975091

977997

GCRN

201055

Saturday 2nd July 2016

Derby R.T.C.

977868

977983

977985

977986

DRS Kingmoor

9419

9428

Friday 1st July 2016

Saltash

5981

6264

977868

977983