Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - September 2016

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - September 2016

Here are the sightings for September 2016. There are 146 sightings.

Friday 30th September 2016

North Yorkshire Moors Railway - Grosmont

320042

North Yorkshire Moors Railway - New Bridge

041183

North Yorkshire Moors Railway - Pickering

041273

041280

041344

041568

042153

Peterborough

62384

6260

9703

WCRCo, Carnforth

123821

Thursday 29th September 2016

Brighton, Lovers Walk

975974

975978

Eastleigh

6262

9714

999550

Fenny Stratford

977969

999606

NYMR Grosmont

041997

975455

Wigan Springs Branch

975477

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Eastleigh

975974

975978

Ferme Park

62384

9703

Tuesday 27th September 2016

Mossend Yard

94663

NYMR Goathland

041888

Monday 26th September 2016

Leicester Depot

977087

Sunday 25th September 2016

Ayrshire RPS, Dunaskin

45020

Leeming Bar (Wensleydale Railway)

977989

Wensleydale Railway

786968

975177

975874

977842

977989

Saturday 24th September 2016

Derby RTC

024988

Ribble Steam Railway

024611

041204

041554

395081

902177

975566

977500

Tonbridge West Yard

62384

6260

9703

Thursday 22nd September 2016

Longsight TMD

6396

Wigan Springs Branch

975477

Wednesday 21st September 2016

Crewe CS

9714

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Derby RTC

43014

43062

73138

73951

97301

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Neville Hill

041450

041498

041900

041901

041902

278497

6360

6361

6399

Norwich

62287

6262

9702

Monday 19th September 2016

Isle of Wight Steam Railway

975967

97803

Scarborough

977986

Sunday 18th September 2016

Tonbridge West Yard

72612

72639

9481

977974

Willesden TMD

395476

Saturday 17th September 2016

Dean Forest Railway - Lydney

889014

968034

977073

977558

Dean Forest Railway - Norchard

025043

041866

064723

150312

150318

150324

W1829

Dean Forest Railway - Whitecroft Station

070047

070048

Great Western Museum, Coleford

061032

Lydney, Dean Forest Railway

977073

Parkend - Dean Forest Railway

975010

Peak Rail, Darley Dale

021407

Peak Rail, Rowsley

395923

Princes Risborough Station sidings

977992

Ruspidge Halt

061191

The Flour Mill, Bream

150444

889007

977097

Vale of Berkeley Railway, Sharpness

041838

Friday 16th September 2016

Bromsgrove

72631

9523

975091

977997

Thursday 15th September 2016

Derby RTC

72631

9523

975091

977997

99666

999550

Wednesday 14th September 2016

Derby RTC

975025

Exeter Fuel Point (am)

62384

6260

9703

Exeter Riverside Yard (pm) - stabled

62384

6260

9703

Friday 9th September 2016

Haymarket Depot

977831

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Old Oak Common CARMD

999600

999601

Monday 5th September 2016

Newport East Junction

9708

977985

977986

999602

Wigan Springs Branch

971004

975477

Sunday 4th September 2016

Carlisle upperby

024912

Tonbridge West Yard

1256

6261

9481

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Barry Tourist Railway

6364

6365

6376

6377

6378

6379

Friday 2nd September 2016

Peterborough Stabling Point

6262

72630

975091

99666