Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - October 2016

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - October 2016

Here are the sightings for October 2016. There are 275 sightings.

Sunday 30th October 2016

Immingham Yard

042185

Saturday 29th October 2016

Derby Etches Park

6398

Derby RTC

024988

31105

31233

43062

82145

92114

96600

9714

975025

975814

977983

977994

999550

999600

999601

Doncaster

9701

977969

999606

Doncaster Wabtec

96374

Three Bridges Station

083602

Wednesday 26th October 2016

Leicester Depot

975875

977087

Southall Depot

977873

Tuesday 25th October 2016

Peak Rail Rowsley

6337

Monday 24th October 2016

Taunton

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Sunday 23rd October 2016

Barrow Hill

042227

975460

Bescot

971001

971003

975471

Derby RTC

1256

6260

6262

9702

9708

97301

977985

977986

999550

999600

999601

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Derby Etches Park

6398

Derby RTC

024794

024988

72630

92114

9523

97301

99666

Friday 21st October 2016

Ilford depot

041947

Thursday 20th October 2016

Bescot

971001

971003

975471

Wednesday 19th October 2016

ADB968021

968021

Ilford depot

041947

Long Marston

977988

Tuesday 18th October 2016

Radyr Yard

97653

Monday 17th October 2016

Tring

6260

9703

999602

Sunday 16th October 2016

Severn Valley Railway

042197

150032

321005

70004

Southall Depot

977873

Saturday 15th October 2016

Mangapps Farm Railway

041988

320803

Friday 14th October 2016

Doncaster Wabtec Yard

96374

Thursday 13th October 2016

Barby Nortoft

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

Monday 10th October 2016

Great Western Museum, Coleford

061032

Sunday 9th October 2016

Bluebell Railway

1309

977038

977109

Bluebell Railway - Horsted Keynes

080697

081315

081642

081901

082048

082444

083004

083180

083402

083409

083627

083658

1035

150385

1525

164

166

1686

27

291

3208

33

6334

70031

70141

70159

70160

70202

70218

70225

70248

70313

873

96450

975143

975548

975669

977183

99007

99008

99010

99012

Bluebell Railway - Sheffield Park

082232

083393

1119

143

150

22

70140

70249

70314-ex1482

975188

975375

975607

977182

Bluebell Railway - Sheffield Park Frame only

3202

Saturday 8th October 2016

Chesterfield

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Derby - Bombardier Works

041998

710236

Derby - Etches Park

6398

Derby - Loram

024794

024988

31105

391014

62384

6260

6263

72612

72616

72630

72639

73138

82111

82129

82145

96600

9701

9703

97302

97303

975025

975081

977969

977974

977985

99666

999605

999606

999666

Gloucestershire & Warwickshire Rly-Winchcombe

024329

024330

041208

041886

082819

150349

975076

975783

99016

Loram - Derby

024794

31233

62384

6260

6263

72612

72616

72630

72639

82111

82124

82129

82145

9523

9701

9703

97302

975025

975081

975091

977969

977974

977985

977986

977995

99666

999605

999606

Friday 7th October 2016

Keighley & Worth Valley Railway, Ingrow West

395470

Keighley & Worth Valley Railway, Keighley

975323

Wigan Springs Branch Depot

975477

Tuesday 4th October 2016

Crewe LNWR

999600

999601

London Euston

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Water Orton on 1Q48

5981

6264

977868

977983

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Ebberston Station

156

Saturday 1st October 2016

Isle of Wight Steam Railway

97803

99014

North Norfolk Railway, Bridge Road

70283

North Norfolk Railway, Holt

040923

395092

North Norfolk Railway, Sheringham

320877

North Norfolk Railway, Weybourne

975563

977334

977908

North Yorkshire Moors Railway

024431

041255

041888

070879

079007

096060

320931

320947

320956

320959

321001

321006

321007

321008

44408

977135

North Yorkshire Moors Railway - Goathland

041185

320292

320362

North Yorkshire Moors Railway - Grosmont

041469

041997

042432

320984

321108

321133

80974

97201

975455

North Yorkshire Moors Railway - Levisham

024456

024509

041882

320716

975792