Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - November 2016

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - November 2016

Here are the sightings for November 2016. There are 112 sightings.

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Ilford depot

041947

Saturday 26th November 2016

Peterborough

62287

6263

72616

9516

9702

Friday 25th November 2016

Watford Junction Engineers Sidings

024780

Thursday 24th November 2016

Ilford TMD

041947

Ipswich Upper Yard

042154

Wednesday 23rd November 2016

DRS Kingmoor

9419

9428

Mossend Yard

94663

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Stoke-on-Trent

977983

Sunday 20th November 2016

Barrow Hill Shed

081808

96801

Weston Wharf, Oswestry

023215

977331

Saturday 19th November 2016

Doncaster-Wabtec

96374

National Railway Museum

902502

Peterborough

64664

64707

Friday 18th November 2016

Barrow Hill (mainline tour)

6313

Carlisle

97301

Doncaster

6262

977868

977983

Thursday 17th November 2016

Southall Depot

977873

Wednesday 16th November 2016

Ilford depot

041947

Saturday 12th November 2016

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

079124

079156

150011

150063

150127

70004

80972

Friday 11th November 2016

Cardiff - Eastbound

43014

Cardiff Central (Eastbound)

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Thursday 10th November 2016

Ely

72631

9481

977974

977997

Loram - Derby

31105

31233

5981

62287

6263

72616

72639

73138

82111

82124

82129

82145

92114

9516

96600

96801

9702

9708

97301

97304

975091

975280

977868

977983

977985

977986

977995

99666

Sunday 6th November 2016

Kent and East Sussex Railway

081621

082986

083177

083286

083316

083317

083606

3088

3141

70006

70109

70120

70217

70264

70324

800

975162

975269

975472

975982

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

975481

stratford

977743

Saturday 5th November 2016

Crewe Heritage Centre

975080

Wigan Springs Branch CE Depot

971004

975087

975477

Friday 4th November 2016

Epping & Ongar Railway

975382

Thursday 3rd November 2016

Doncaster West Sidings

62384

72630

9708

9714

977985

977986

99666

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Derby

6264

977868

977983