Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - January 2017

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - January 2017

Here are the sightings for January 2017. There are 143 sightings.

Tuesday 31st January 2017

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh

079170

150209

150375

975307

975335

South Devon Railway - Staverton

041357

South Devon Railway - Totnes Littlehempston

060973

061080

070863

150270

47528

889009

889015

swanick junction

975534

Monday 30th January 2017

Plymouth,Laira T.& R.S.M.D. sidings

999600

999601

Salisbury

9708

977985

977986

Sunday 29th January 2017

Plym Valley Railway

061203

061204

Saturday 28th January 2017

Courthill Loop

971002

975464

975486

Wednesday 25th January 2017

Bescot

999600

999601

Tuesday 24th January 2017

Cricklewood (towing 2 x 319) with 975875

977087

Cricklewood (towing 2 X 319) with 977087

975875

Thornaby (1Q05) Tees Yard to Doncaster W Yard

72612

72639

96604

977974

York

72612

72639

96604

Sunday 22nd January 2017

Northampton & Lamport Railway

023301

024228

041622

081969

150354

3919

395492

889301

Northampton Ironstone Railway

024176

Saturday 21st January 2017

Peak Rail, Rowsley South

97403

Peterborough

64664

64707

Friday 20th January 2017

Abergele

96604

Llandudno Jn

96604

Thursday 19th January 2017

Derby RTC

82145

975081

Derby Station

975875

977087

Kentish Town

43013

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

Wednesday 18th January 2017

Derby

975875

977087

Derby RTC

43013

43062

82111

82129

82145

975814

975984

977993

977994

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Abergele

72612

72639

977974

Cefnybedd

62384

72616

9516

9523

9714

Llandudno Jn

72612

72639

977974

Princes Risborough

977828

Princes Risborough Station Sidings

977992

Three Bridges Station

083602

Saturday 14th January 2017

Carnforth WCRC

150192

Crewe Heritage Centre

975080

Princes Risborough Station sidings

977992

WCRC Carnforth

99019

West Ruislip LUL Depot

999666

Friday 13th January 2017

Brighton, Lovers Walk

64664

Bristol Temple Meads

975025

Wednesday 11th January 2017

Longsight TMD

6396

Tuesday 10th January 2017

Bristol Temple Meads

62384

72616

9516

9714

97304

Derby RTC

82124

Monday 9th January 2017

Scarborough

5981

6262

977868

977983

Sunday 8th January 2017

Three Bridges Station

083602

Saturday 7th January 2017

Bombardier, Derby

041281

Peterborough

64664

64707

Friday 6th January 2017

Bristol Temple Meads

62384

9708

9714

977985

977986

Derby RTC

024794

Watford Junction Engineers Sidings

024780

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Spalding

6260

72616

9516

9703

999602

Monday 2nd January 2017

Derby RTC

72612

72639

96606

977974

Peterborough

72612

72639

96606

977974

Sunday 1st January 2017

Derby RTC

62287

96604

Toton North Yard

6377

6378

6379

Toton TMD

024500

024976

025035

025036

025037

025038

025040

025041

041989

94121

Toton Yard

201005

201079