Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - March 2017

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - March 2017

Here are the sightings for March 2017. There are 95 sightings.

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Bristol Temple Meads

72630

9714

977969

99666

Goring & Streatley westbound 1935

9701

999605

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Hertford East

72639

96604

96608

977974

Monday 27th March 2017

Ipswich Upper Yd

042154

Norwich Crown Point

977828

977829

Norwich Crown Point (middle of triangle)

783952

784046

Sheffield Midland

977814

977815

Sunday 26th March 2017

York Network Rail works reception sidings

975081

Saturday 25th March 2017

Wigan SP Depot visible from WCML

971004

975087

975477

Friday 24th March 2017

Bournemouth Depot

930006

Didcot Railway Centre

263

Hinksey Yard

971002

975464

975486

Thursday 23rd March 2017

Ilford depot

041947

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Twyford 1450 1Z99 Acton-East Somerset Jn

971002

975464

975486

Sunday 19th March 2017

Swindon & Cricklade Railway - Blunsdon

060804

Swindon & Cricklade Railway - Hayes Knoll

200663

97651

Saturday 18th March 2017

Edinburgh Craigentinny TMD

6393

6394

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Spalding

999600

999601

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Harpenden (1134 Derby RTC to Willesden Brent)

975025

Monday 13th March 2017

Barrow Hill Roundhouse

150430

150431

Saturday 11th March 2017

Severn Valley Railway

041593

042197

061067

064722

068863

070847

079038

079062

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

150063

320960

321005

70004

977023

Friday 10th March 2017

North Norfolk Railway

977580

Wednesday 8th March 2017

Southall shed

977873

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Bristol Temple Meads

62287

6262

9701

three bridges station.

083602

Monday 6th March 2017

Scaroborough

5981

6263

977868

977983

Saturday 4th March 2017

Crewe Gresty Bridge

57301

57305

Gwili Railway

060976

060977

079030

150351

8

Peterborough

72631

9481

975091

977997

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Friday 3rd March 2017

Crewe (bay platform)

97304

Doncaster West Yard

96606

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Bristol Temple Meads

72616

9516

9523

9701

999602

Northampton Castle Yard

200535

Wednesday 1st March 2017

Crewe

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994