Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - July 2017

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - July 2017

Here are the sightings for July 2017. There are 177 sightings.

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Crewe Heritage Centre

975080

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Doncaster-Wabtec

96374

GCR, Loughborough

977897

Great Central Railway

321047

Peterborough

72631

96609

975091

977997

Spalding

72631

96609

975091

977997

Tonbridge West Yard

975974

975978

York Klondyke Sidings

975081

975280

Friday 21st July 2017

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway

975007

975008

975010

977975

977976

999504

Peak Rail, Darley Dale

021407

Peak Rail, Rowsley

024744

025030

041546

041620

041638

041641

041963

13

395223

395345

395776

395801

395845

395892

395911

395923

40294

70247

97403

975051

975336

97650

977186

977449

999501

Monday 17th July 2017

National Railway Museum, York

041414

042188

042431

320952

902502

York Klondyke Sidings

975081

975280

Sunday 16th July 2017

Dean Forest Railway - Whitecroft

070047

070048

Saturday 15th July 2017

Derby RTC

6260

73138

73952

82111

96604

97302

97303

Moveright International, Wishaw

060781

070882

975672

Nemesis Rail, Burton

6310

Severn Valley Railway - Bewdley

060983

061067

064722

068863

070847

079038

079062

150063

150066

150262

150293

150301

150304

150336

150401

45048

Severn Valley Railway - Bridgnorth

023308

041593

042197

320960

321005

975291

Severn Valley Railway - Hampton Loade

070843

975140

Severn Valley Railway - Hartlebury Jcn.

041680

060982

070062

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

041451

079112

150032

150326

320957

395979

70004

80972

977023

Severn Valley Railway - Kiddy Carriage Shed

079060

079124

079134

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

079158

150011

150127

150128

150208

321021

80969

975128

975481

Telford Steam Railway

024484

060482

079022

Friday 14th July 2017

Leeming Bar, Wensleydale Railway

975874

977989

Thursday 13th July 2017

Bristol Temple Meads

96604

975091

977997

Monday 10th July 2017

Derby RTC

62287

62384

6264

6338

72639

9516

96604

9703

9708

9714

977985

977986

Sunday 9th July 2017

Chasewater Railway - Brownhills West

320882

Chasewater Railway - Chasewater Heaths

70278

electric railway coventry

083407

Electric railway coventry

975386

Foxfield railway

024447

024501

061129

Tonbridge West Yard

975974

975978

Saturday 8th July 2017

Electric Railway Museum, Coventry

083407

229

511023

67300

975386

977349

977505

977508

977962

977963

977964

977965

977966

977967

Wolverton Works

6340

6344

6346

Friday 7th July 2017

Bristol temple meads

Dr79304

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Carlisle

977983

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Ipswich Yard

042154

Monday 3rd July 2017

North Norfolk Railway, Sheringham

320877

North Norfolk Railway, Weybourne

977334

977908

Nottingham Eastcroft Depot

024787

Peterborough

9702

975091

Sunday 2nd July 2017

East Lancs Railway

6320