Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - November 2017

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - November 2017

Here are the sightings for November 2017. There are 71 sightings.

Thursday 30th November 2017

Worcester Shrub Hill

5981

6264

977983

Monday 27th November 2017

Neville Hill

9703

Saturday 25th November 2017

Wheathampstead

041673

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Friday 24th November 2017

Neville Hill

62287

6262

6397

96604

Sunday 19th November 2017

Derby RTC

31233

6260

96608

9702

999606

Loram - Derby

96600

Toton

201005

201079

Toton TMD

024976

Saturday 18th November 2017

SVR Bridgnorth

023308

395979

975291

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Arlington Eastleigh Works

6392

Penzance

96606

Monday 13th November 2017

Three Bridges

5981

Sunday 12th November 2017

Great Central Railway

041869

975315

999503

Saturday 11th November 2017

Severn Valley Railway

079060

079112

079134

079154

395979

80972

977023

Severn Valley Railway - Bewdley

079062

45048

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

975481

Spalding

6260

64664

64707

72639

9523

977974

Friday 10th November 2017

Cambridge

6260

72639

9523

977974

Sunday 5th November 2017

Barrow Hill Shed

786968

975460

Saturday 4th November 2017

lei

024787

Leicester Depot

975875

977087

South Devon Railway

070863

079170

150375

94556

94852

975307

975335

975640

W9004W

Spalding

64664

64707

Swanage Railway, Corfe Castle

081273

083612

Swanage Railway, Norden

150289

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Truro

999600

999601