Sightings - January 2018

Here are the sightings for January 2018. There are 67 sightings.

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Barrow Hill Roundhouse

70201

Mid Norfolk Railway - Dereham

68004

Sunday 28th January 2018

Leicester Depot

6340

6344

96371

975875

977087

Shepherdswell - East Kent Railway

083568

Saturday 27th January 2018

GCR, Loughborough

975315

999503

Friday 26th January 2018

WASHWOOD HEATH

1256

6261

977969

999550

Thursday 25th January 2018

Worcester Shrub Hill

1256

6261

977969

999550

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Penzance

96608

9708

977985

977986

999605

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Saturday 20th January 2018

Dartmoor Railway - Okehampton

889022

977335

Three Bridges Station

083602

WASHWOOD HEATH

72631

9523

975091

977997

Friday 19th January 2018

Summerlee Heritage Centre

977844

977845

Thursday 18th January 2018

Scarborough

62384

72630

96606

9714

99666

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Earlestown

6261

Pirton

43013

43062

Saturday 13th January 2018

Carnforth

999506

Leeds

72631

9523

975091

977997

London Victoria (pl 6)

1256

6261

96608

999550

Friday 12th January 2018

SE Ward Engineer\'s Ltd, Killamarsh

975333

Thursday 11th January 2018

Longsight T.M.D

6396

Manchester Victoria

72631

9523

975091

977997

Monday 8th January 2018

Three Bridges

1256

6261

96608

999550

Saturday 6th January 2018

Spalding

5981

6263

977868

977983

Thursday 4th January 2018

London Bridge Station

9702