Sightings - February 2018

Here are the sightings for February 2018. There are 102 sightings.

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Central Rivers Depot

710236

Crewe Diesel Depot

977352

Derby Station

6260

9701

977985

977986

999606

Nemesis rail, Burton on Trent

994229

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Pirton

72631

Water Orton on 1Z16

72631

9523

975091

977997

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tanfield Railway

024670

041468

70059

Valley Junction Restaurant, Jesmond

320206

Saturday 24th February 2018

Crewe Basford Hall (Stored)

86901

Locomotive Services, Crewe

977352

977492

National Railway Museum, York

021424

041414

042431

320952

395777

902502

WCRC Carnforth TMD

042205

123821

150192

45018

45026

45030

6312

900580

975484

975608

975639

977095

99019

999506

Wigan Springs Branch CE Depot

971002

975464

Friday 23rd February 2018

Nemesis rail, Burton on Trent

025017

977450

994229

Thursday 22nd February 2018

National Railway Museum, York

042188

Neville Hill TMD

278497

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Ipswich upper yard

042154

Sunday 18th February 2018

Loram Derby

73951

999600

999601

midland railway centre

70280

Saturday 17th February 2018

Bristol St Phillips Marsh

975403

Carlisle

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Springs Branch Wigan

971002

971004

975464

975486

Thursday 15th February 2018

South Devon Railway

150315

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Earlestown

6264

72639

9523

977974

Sunday 11th February 2018

Barrow Hill Roundhouse

786968

Saturday 10th February 2018

WIGAN SPRINGS BRANCH DEPOT

971002

975464

975486

Monday 5th February 2018

Scarborough

1256

6261

9481

999550

Sunday 4th February 2018

Fencote station, Herefordshire

150210

45044

Saturday 3rd February 2018

DERBY STATION

43014

43062

975814

975984

977773

977984

977994

DONCASTER STATION

72631

9523

975091

977997

Peterborough

72631

9523

975091

977997

Spalding

72631

9523

975091

977997

Thursday 1st February 2018

cottesmore

024891

Crewe LNWR

6324

Derby RTC

024988

Rocks by rail Cottesmore

395758