Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - March 2018

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - March 2018

Here are the sightings for March 2018. There are 218 sightings.

Saturday 31st March 2018

Derby RTC

024988

31105

6260

6392

6397

72612

72616

73138

82111

82124

82129

82145

9516

9523

96600

96609

9701

9703

97301

97303

977868

977969

999606

Egloskerry

975568

Keith & Dufftown Railway - Dufftown

975758

977807

Leicester Depot

6340

6344

96371

975875

977087

Strathspey Railway - Boat Of Garten

787395

977830

Friday 30th March 2018

Bounds Green TMD

6352

Bromsgrove

72631

9523

975091

977997

Doncaster Works

64664

64707

Heaton

43013

43014

Nemesis Rail, Burton

994229

Thursday 29th March 2018

Bounds Green

6352

Doncaster West Yard

64664

64707

Wednesday 28th March 2018

DONCASTER WEST YARD

64664

64707

Hither Green OTPD

62384

72630

96606

99666

Monday 26th March 2018

Pirton

96609

9708

977985

977986

999602

WASHWOOD HEATH

9708

977985

999602

Sunday 25th March 2018

Bluebell Railway, Horsted Keynes

081642

081901

082232

1309

70141

70313

70314-ex1482

975375

975548

977183

Bluebell Railway, Sheffield Park

150

6334

Lavender Line, Isfield

083303

083503

977384

977965

977966

977967

999507

Mid Norfolk Railway - Dereham

083647

977908

READING TRIANGLE SDGS

999600

999601

THREE BRIDGES STATION

083602

Whitewebbs Transport Museum, Enfield

977767

WILLESDEN T.M.D

62549

62613

71233

Saturday 24th March 2018

Bounds Green T&RSMD

6352

East Lancashire Railway

977098

Eastleigh Works

999801

wigan tmd

971002

Worcester Shrub Hill

6310

Friday 23rd March 2018

Hampstead Heath

64664

64707

Washwood heath birmingham

72631

9523

975091

977997

WCRC Carnforth

123821

Willesden TMD

62549

62613

71233

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Honiton

96609

977985

977986

999602

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Ferme Park Sidings

6260

96604

96608

9701

999606

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Cambridge Coldhams Lane

9701

Sunday 18th March 2018

Leicester Depot

6330

6340

6344

975875

977087

Loram Derby

31105

82111

82129

82145

9516

97301

97303

Saturday 17th March 2018

DERBY R.T.C

1256

6261

73951

73952

82111

82124

82129

82145

9516

9708

999550

999605

Dereham - Mid Norfolk Rly

083647

Great Eastern Traction - Hardingham

041321

977592

LEICESTER DEPOT

6330

6340

6344

975875

977087

Thuxton - Mid Norfolk Rly

977390

977547

Wirksworth

975007

975008

975010

977854

977975

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Isfield, Lavender Line

977965

977967

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Abbotswood Jcn

43013

43014

Monday 12th March 2018

Derby

6340

6344

Wigan Springs Branch

975486

Sunday 11th March 2018

Derby RTC

1256

999800

Wigan Springs Branch

975464

Saturday 10th March 2018

East Lancashire Railway

024743

024792

041614

061173

083523

150266

395205

6320

889011

975489

Keighley & Worth Valley Railway, Haworth

041475

87706

975377

Keighley & Worth Valley Railway, Ingrow

320051

395470

70279

975957

Keighley & Worth Valley Railway, Oxenhope

395928

Friday 9th March 2018

LEICESTER DEPOT

6340

6344

975875

977087

LEICESTER STATION

6260

9708

975025

977985

977986

999602

Thursday 8th March 2018

Derby Station

72631

9523

975091

977997

Nottingham Eastcroft depot

024787

Toton

024500

201005

201079

6376

6377

6378

6379

72631

9523

975091

977997

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Isfield, Lavender Line

977966

Wigan Springs Branch

971004

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Leicester

6344

Monday 5th March 2018

BIRMINGHAM NEW ST

62287

6263

96604

96606

9703

Thursday 1st March 2018

CARDIFF CANTON (COLAS RAIL) DEPOT

72631

9523

975091

977997