Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - April 2018

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - April 2018

Here are the sightings for April 2018. There are 206 sightings.

Monday 30th April 2018

North Norfolk Railway

024914

Three Bridges Station

083602

Weybourne, North Norfolk Railway

977554

Sunday 29th April 2018

Berwick

96606

Darlington

6392

96606

975091

DONCASTER ON 3Z01

6263

96604

96608

9703

999606

Saturday 28th April 2018

Harrison\'s Sidings Down Goods Loop

999600

999601

Spalding

6260

72631

9708

977997

Wigan Springs Branch

971002

971004

975464

975486

Friday 27th April 2018

Peak Rail Rowsley - arriving on low loader

45017

Thursday 26th April 2018

Cambridge Carriage Sidings

6260

72631

9708

977997

Darlington

6392

96606

975091

Gatwick Airport

9523

9701

977985

977986

999602

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Derby Etches Park

6398

Goodmayes

6260

72631

9708

977997

Ilford TMD

734060

734363

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Derby RTC

460100

5981

62287

6262

6264

72612

977868

977983

Hither Green OTPD

9523

9701

977985

977986

999602

Leicester Depot

6330

6338

96371

Monday 23rd April 2018

Bounds Green

6352

Finsbury Park (5O65 Peterborough - Eastleigh)

64664

64707

Stevenage

64707

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Weardale Railway

975642

977037

977941

Saturday 21st April 2018

Derby Etches Park

6398

Derby RTC

31105

6260

6263

72616

72631

73138

79303

82111

82114

82129

82145

9516

9703

97301

979501

Ilford TMD

041947

Leicester Depot

6340

6344

96371

975875

977087

Reading Triangle Sidings

9523

9701

977985

977986

999602

Tonbridge (1Q69 Hither Green - Derby RTC)

1256

Vale of Berkeley Railway, Sharpness

041838

071204

Friday 20th April 2018

Darlington

975025

Thursday 19th April 2018

Eaglescliffe

975025

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Edinburgh Craigentinny TMD

6393

6394

Strathspey Railway - Aviemore

977692

Sunday 15th April 2018

Great Central Railway

041870

082962

096055

096056

320741

889006

977107

999503

Saturday 14th April 2018

Ashford Int\'l (Tonbridge West Yd-Woking CHS)

1256

6261

9481

999550

DERBY RTC

31105

6260

82111 82124

82129

82145

96604

96608

9701

999606

999800

East Anglian Railway Museum

041418

GREAT CENTRAL RAILWAY

977107

LEICESTER DEPOT

6330

6338

Leicester TMD

6330

Long Rock Depot

6348

Longsight TMD

6396

Nene Valley Railway, Ferry Meadows

975986

Nene Valley Railway, Peterborough (Railworld)

041108

395361

Nene Valley Railway, Wansford

024875

041110

042211

320904

975562

Peterborough West Yard

042236

Toton TMD

041989

York Station

6310

Thursday 12th April 2018

Mill Hill Broadway

43013

43014

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Swindon

43013

43014

Monday 9th April 2018

Wabtec Doncaster by the station

64664

64707

Wabtec Doncaster opposite the station

96374

Saturday 7th April 2018

Colne Valley Railway

041975

320610

320995

321101

Ripple Lane Yd

977077

977087

977112

Severn Valley Railway

395979

80969

Severn Valley Railway - Hartlebury Junction

060982

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

80969

Friday 6th April 2018

Apex bridge (Near Redruth)

43013

43014

Derby RTC

024988

37198

460100

72612

72616

82111

82124

82129

82145

9516

96600

97303

99605

Derby station

6262

96609

975091

Leicester Depot

975875

977087

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Derby RTC

024988

391014

460100

73138

96600

Doncaster

64664

Doncaster West Yard

64707

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Edinburgh Craigentinny TMD

6346

Monday 2nd April 2018

Bounds Green

6352

Peak Rail, Rowsley

041546

395223

395345

395476

395801

40294

977186

999501

West Somerset Railway

80976

977072

Sunday 1st April 2018

Caledonian Railway

083576

Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway, Chinnor

024172

Royal Deeside Railway

975003

975004