Departmentals, Test Trains & Internal Users - Sightings - May 2018

Search box

You can submit sightings, view photos, take part in forum discussions and access more information by registering (it's free!) or logging in.



Sightings - May 2018

Here are the sightings for May 2018. There are 224 sightings.

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Lakeside & Haverthwaite railway

095033

095035

095038

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Ripple Lane Yard

977077

977111

977112

Monday 28th May 2018

Abbotswood Jcn

975025

Sunday 27th May 2018

Fenny Stratford

6397

Rushden Transport Society

975496

Tyseley TMD

024928

Saturday 26th May 2018

Cardiff Canton

6364

6365

Ipswich Upper Yd

042154

Norwich Crown Point (middle of triangle)

783952

784046

Friday 25th May 2018

DERBY RTC

31105

43062

73951

73952

82124

82129

82145

DONCASTER WABTEC WORKS

64664

64707

Pirton

43013

43062

6340

6344

9523

9701

975875

977087

977985

977986

Thursday 24th May 2018

Cambridge Carriage Sidings

6261

9702

9714

97301

Pirton

6340

6344

975875

977087

Worcester Shrub Hill

5981

6264

977868

977983

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Brockhampton, north of Cheltenham

9523

9701

977985

977986

999602

Sunday 20th May 2018

Wigan Tmd

971002

Wigan TMD

971004

Saturday 19th May 2018

Duffield, Ecclesbourne Valley Railway

024296

Lavender Line, Isfield

999507

Severn Valley Railway - Bewdley

061067

064722

070847

079038

079062

150301

Severn Valley Railway - Hampton Loade

070843

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

041451

079124

079134

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

150011

150127

395979

70004

80969

80972

Severn Valley Railway-Bewdley

070847

079038

079062

150301

Severn Valley Railway-Hartlebury Jcn

060982

070062

Severn Valley Railway-Kidderminster

041451

064722

079112

079124

079134

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

150011

150127

320957

320960

395979

80969

80972

Severn Valley Railway-Kidderminster C & W

977023

Severn Valley Railway-Kidderminster CSD

70004

Wirksworth shed, Ecclesbourne Valley Railway

977175

Friday 18th May 2018

Bounds Green

6352

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway

977175

Severn Valley Railway

023308

064722

070062

070847

079038

079062

079124

079134

079135

079153

079154

079156

079157

150011

150127

320957

320960

395979

80972

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

041451

Thursday 17th May 2018

Sellafield

72639

977969

977974

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Penzance

9523

9701

977985

977986

999602

Monday 14th May 2018

Cambridge Reception Roads

6261

72631

9481

977997

DERBY RTC

62384

6264

6397

72630

9714

99666

999600

999601

Sunday 13th May 2018

Darlington

975864

975867

Swanage Railway

024982

Swanage Railway - Norden

150289

Swanage Railway, Corfe Castle

083612

Saturday 12th May 2018

Derby RTC

43013

43014

5981

62384

6264

6397

72612

72630

73138

9714

97302

97303

975025

99666

Horsebridge Station

226

Mangapps Farm

179

320651

320779

320803

320927

455

70165

Midland Railway-Butterley

977176

Friday 11th May 2018

Abbotswood Jcn

6263

96604

96608

9702

999605

Basford Hall

86901

97303

Skegness Station

6261

72631

9481

977997

Thursday 10th May 2018

Severn Valley Railway - Hartlebury Junction

060982

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

80969

975481

Southall

977873

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Reading - 19.15 eastbound

6313

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Reading GWR depot

6348

wigan TMD

971004

Sunday 6th May 2018

All Valley Railway

977189

Cholsey & Wallingford Railway

068724

150392

975157

977426

Saturday 5th May 2018

Bodmin & General Railway

041182

041358

061077

975033

Midland Raiiway centre

45000

Midland Railway Centre

395780

45047

45049

45050

6320

6390

Midland Railway Centre, Butterley

975534

Tonbridge West Yard

62384

72630

9714

99666

Friday 4th May 2018

Reading GWR depot

6348

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Ely Papworth\'s Sidings

6344

Old Oak Common (in consist of Night Riviera)

6348

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

BESCOT UP ENGINEERS SDGS

6376

6377

6379

Derby RTC

31105

Hornsey Depot Sidings

62549

62613

71233

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Derby RTC

43014

97304

999605