Sightings - November 2018

Here are the sightings for November 2018. There are 106 sightings.

Saturday 17th November 2018

Derby RTC

72616

92114

Great Central Railway

87674

Great Central Railway - Rothley

041489

320741

320746

321047

975397

Stoke Edith Station

061206

Friday 16th November 2018

Derby RTC

6392

73138

82145

9516

9701

9703

Leicester

6338

Thursday 15th November 2018

Leicester

62384

6392

96604

96606

9703

Leicester depot

6330

6338

6340

6344

975875

977087

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Acton Bridge

72631

975091

977969

977997

Crewe LNWR

6324

Sunday 11th November 2018

Spalding

5981

6264

977868

977983

Saturday 10th November 2018

Avon Valley Railway

94438

975165

99153

ANGELA

B922693

GRACE

MARTHA

NE 292701

ROSE

SC52025

Bescot down side yard

6376

6377

6378

6379

Friday 9th November 2018

Washwood heath birmingham

43013

43062

977814

977984

977993

977994

977995

Thursday 8th November 2018

Birmingham New Street

43013

43062

975814

975984

977993

977994

977995

Cambridge

5981

977868

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Cardiff Canton depot

72639

9701

977969

977974

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Abbotswood Jcn

72639

9701

977969

977974

Tonbridge West Yard

6377

washwood heath

72639

9701

977969

977974

Water Orton on 1Z01 Derby RTC - Cardiff.

72639

9701

977969

977974

Monday 5th November 2018

Midsomer Norton Station

041499

975470

Modsomer Norton Station

149

Reading GWR depot

6336

Sunday 4th November 2018

East Lancashire Railway

975023

North Acton Jcn., viewed from A40 Western Ave

70220

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh

150405

Saturday 3rd November 2018

South Devon Railway - Buckfastleigh

061064

150209

150270

975307

975335

975640

977224

South Devon Railway - Buckfastlerigh

150405

South Devon Railway - in service

079170

150375

South Devon Railway - Staverton

070863

South Devon Railway - Totnes

041357

South Devon Railway - Totnes Littlehempston

889009

Friday 2nd November 2018

Bo\'ness & Kinneil Railway

095001

975229

The Station Kitchen, former West Bay Station

309