Sightings - December 2018

Here are the sightings for December 2018. There are 113 sightings.

Sunday 30th December 2018

Bristol Temple Meads High Level Sidings

6262

6397

96608

9702

999606

Saturday 29th December 2018

Crewe LNWR

6324

Leicester

68501

68504

Warrington Arpley Yard

971002

975464

975486

York NRM

320952

Friday 21st December 2018

Abbotswood Jcn

6340

6344

Reading Train Care Depot

6336

Thursday 20th December 2018

Pirton

6340

6344

Toton

041989

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Toton TMD

024500

024976

Monday 17th December 2018

Ely

6340

6344

Sunday 16th December 2018

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway, Wirksworth

024798

6337

977175

999504

Llangollen Railway

024825

150402

395754

395922

80975

Llangollen Railway - Carrog

320700

395815

Llangollen Railway - Pentrefelin

079050

150313

320444

975005

975006

975056

975882

977140

977244

Friday 14th December 2018

Ipswich Upper Yard

042154

Thursday 13th December 2018

Doncaster Wabtec Works Yard

64664

64707

Hexthorpe Yard

975974

975978

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Derby Etches Park Depot

6398

Derby RTC

72631

9481

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

977997

999600

999601

Neville Hill

041450

041498

041900

041901

041902

278497

6360

6361

Warrington Arpley

971004

975087

975471

Sunday 9th December 2018

Edinburgh Craigentinny TMD

6346

6393

6394

Portobello OHLM Depot

975681

975682

975685

975686

975687

975688

Friday 7th December 2018

Wansford

041108

Thursday 6th December 2018

Cambridge

72631

9481

975091

STOCKPORT

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Watford Junction

024780

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Abbotswood Jcn

6262

6397

96608

9702

999606

Quorn and Woodhouse

462709

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Abbotswood Jcn

6330

6338

6340

6344

68501

68504

Stafford - AP Webb Training School

025022

Monday 3rd December 2018

Audley End

72631

9481

975091

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Hope Farm, Sellindge

1450

Saturday 1st December 2018

Ilford TMD

734060

734363

LEICESTER DEPOT

68501

68504

Peterborough

64664

64707