Sightings - January 2019

Here are the sightings for January 2019. There are 91 sightings.

Thursday 31st January 2019

Wishaw - R.S.S.

071343

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6336

6348

Barrow Hill Roundhouse

083181

Darlington Black Banks

999600

999601

Dr Days Junction, Bristol

6348

Monday 28th January 2019

Askham Bar

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Cambridge

977984

Saturday 26th January 2019

Barrow Hill

975460

East Lancashire Railway

150266

975023

Ilford TMD

734060

734363

Princes Risborough Station sidings

977992

Southall shed

977873

Willesden Junction - High Level

64664

64707

Friday 25th January 2019

Swinton (South Yorkshire)

9481

9701

977969

999605

Thursday 24th January 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6336

6348

Worcester Shrub Hill Yard

6336

6348

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Worcester Shrub Hill Yard

6336

6348

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Derby RTC

72631

975091

977985

977997

999605

Sunday 20th January 2019

Burton-upon-Trent-Nemesis Rail

94003

Derby RTC

73951

73952

97303

Saturday 19th January 2019

Darlington

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Darlington Black Banks

43014

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Thursday 17th January 2019

Derby Station

72639

977974

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Hexthorpe Yard, Doncaster

975974

975978

Penzance

9701

977969

999605

Toton TMD

024500

024976

Saturday 12th January 2019

Spalding

5981

6264

977868

977983

Friday 11th January 2019

Mansfield Woodhouse

97601

97801

Thursday 10th January 2019

Barrow Hill Roundhouse

081808

40252

786968

96801

Birmingham International

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Cambridge

5981

6364

977868

977983

Friday 4th January 2019

Princes Risborough

977992

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Princes Risborough Station sidings

977992

Tonbridge West Yard

1256

6261

9523

999550