Sightings - March 2019

Here are the sightings for March 2019. There are 158 sightings.

Saturday 30th March 2019

Derby

1256

62287

6262

6263

6392

6397

72631

9481

9523

96604

96606

96608

9701

9703

975091

977997

999550

999606

Tonbridge West Yard

64664

64707

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Carlisle Station

96609

9708

977985

977986

999602

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6340

6344

68501

68504

Cranmore -East Somerset Railway

041842

041843

060972

083636

150434

889017

975383

977163

994281

E88058

M94798

S1000

Monday 25th March 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6340

6344

68501

68504

Cambridge

43013

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Nuneaton

6340

6344

68501

68504

Thursday 21st March 2019

Neville Hill

6360

6399

Wabtec @ Doncaster

96374

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Crewe Diesel Depot

6311

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway, Wirksworth

6337

Monday 18th March 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6262

6397

9702

999606

Barrow Hill Roundhouse

210382

Sunday 17th March 2019

Swindon & Cricklade Railway - Blunsdon

060804

060997

Swindon & Cricklade Railway - Hayes Knoll

975403

97651

Saturday 16th March 2019

Darlington Black Banks

43013

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Friday 15th March 2019

Apex Bridge (Near Redruth)

43013

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Bristol Temple Meads

999600

999601

Denmark Hill

64664

64707

Hoo Jct - passing

64664

64707

Thursday 14th March 2019

Midland Railway Centre - Swanwick Junction

977806

Midland Railway Centre - Swanwick Junction

6390

97404

977528

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Cambridge

6392

Monday 11th March 2019

Derby Rtc

62287

6260

6392

82124

92114

96606

9703

9708

Ely Papworth\'s

6330

Sunday 10th March 2019

Great Central Railway - Quorn & Woodhouse

975864

975867

Saturday 9th March 2019

Spalding

5981

6264

977868

977983

Toton

6376

6377

6378

6379

975454

Thursday 7th March 2019

Last seen at Pontypool and Blaenavon Railway

024970

4046

4256

94824

975181

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Ferme Park

5981

6264

977868

977983

Hither Green

96609

9708

977985

977986

999602

Melton Mowbray

6330

6338

Toton

024500

Toton Yard

024976

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Bitton-Avon Valley Railway

3089

3991

94438

975165

99153

ANGELA

B783354

B922693

GRACE

MARTHA

NE 292701

ROSE

SC52025

Monday 4th March 2019

Audley End

5981

6264

977868

977983

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Swanage Railway

083657

083659

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Bristol St Philips Marsh

5636

975403

Clapham Jnc.

1256

6261

9523

999550