Sightings - April 2019

Here are the sightings for April 2019. There are 98 sightings.

Sunday 28th April 2019

Tonbridge Yard

64664

64707

Thursday 18th April 2019

Honiton

62287

9703

Peak Rail, Darley Dale

021407

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

43013

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Hoobrook viaduct, Kidderminster

43013

43062

975814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Pirton

6340

6344

Sunday 14th April 2019

Wensleydale Railway Leeming Bar

977989

Saturday 13th April 2019

Chasewater Railway

320882

Chasewater Railway

061095

169

320882

70278

977138

Derby RTC

62287

72630

9703

977986

99666

Great Central Railway

999503

Nemesis Rail Burton-on-Trent

977169

Wishaw - R.S.S.

060967

071343

Thursday 11th April 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6330

6338

Wabtec, Doncaster

96374

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Doncaster Station

97807

Swindon & Cricklade Railway - Blunsdon

060804

Tyseley

061007

Tyseley Locomotive Works

174

977405

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Bletchley CS

851856

Sunday 7th April 2019

Meadowhall 3Q60

6262

6397

96608

9702

999606

Princes Risborough (C&PR Rly sdgs)

395209

Saturday 6th April 2019

Battlefield Line - Shackerstone

977971

Chinnor (Chinnor & Princes Risborough Rly)

977858

Didcot Railway Centre

060790

061041

079027

079052

079089

079152

079155

079159

101-adw

150035

150160

150200

150207

150265

150294

150356

150363

150397

263

975156

Princes Risborough (C&PR Rly sdgs)

975025

977992

Friday 5th April 2019

Kings Lynn

5981

6264

977868

977983

Mid-Norfolk Railway - Dereham

083642

41001

Mid-Norfolk Railway - Thuxton

977390

977905

Washwood heath

72631

9481

975091

977997

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Bishops Stortford

5981

6264

977868

977983

Coventry

6262

6397

96608

9702

999606

Monday 1st April 2019

Bounds Green Depot

6352