Sightings - May 2019

Here are the sightings for May 2019. There are 108 sightings.

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Rushton, Northamptonshire

950001

Sunday 19th May 2019

Dean Forest Railway, Norchard

025043

064723

Great Central Railway - Quorn and Woodhouse

462709

Great Central Railway - Rothley

975397

Leicester Depot

96371

Saturday 18th May 2019

Dean Forest Railway

80943

Dean Forest Railway, Lydney Junction

200021

North Yorkshire Moors Railway

041255

041882

041888

041997

320042

321001

321108

321133

975455

977135

NYMR - Levisham

975792

Severn Valley Railway

079124

079134

079153

320957

320960

321005

395979

Severn Valley Railway - Arley

060982

060983

Severn Valley Railway - Bewdley

061067

070847

079038

079062

079124

079134

150011

150063

150301

Severn Valley Railway - Bewdley North Sidings

068863

Severn Valley Railway - Bridgnorth

079157

Severn Valley Railway - Hampton Loade

070843

975140

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster

041451

079112

079153

079154

079156

395979

70004

975481

977023

Friday 17th May 2019

Reading GWR depot

6336

6348

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6340

6344

975025

Wabtec, Doncaster

96374

Monday 13th May 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6340

6344

Sunday 12th May 2019

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway, Wirksworth

024798

975010

977175

977975

977976

999504

Saturday 11th May 2019

West Somerset Railway - Washford

396003

975212

West Somerset Railway Minehead

041356

060963

150319

150346

977072

977413

977706

Friday 10th May 2019

Worcester Shrub Hill

6313

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

6336

6348

977987

977988

Cardiff Canton

6364

6365

Dean (Wilts) as 5Q86 en route to Eastleigh

977987

Dean (Wilts) as 5Q86 to Eastleigh

977988

Wareham

97205

Monday 6th May 2019

Toton TMD

041989

Sunday 5th May 2019

KWVR - Ingrow West

70279

Severn Valley Railway - Kidderminster C & W

977023

Saturday 4th May 2019

Keighley

999600

999601

Friday 3rd May 2019

BRICKYARD CROSSING BIRMINGHAM

43062

95814

975984

977984

977993

977994

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Abbotswood Jcn

999600

999601

Bombardier Works, Derby

041998

LEICESTER DEPOT

6330

6338

6376

6377

68501

68504

Wednesday 1st May 2019

London Euston

43062

975984

Reading

6313

Truro yard

999600

999601